Contatti

Zona Comuni Referenti Commerciali
PERUGIA Perugia / Corciano

Mirco Tomassini, 335.6889709

mirco.tomassini@fidimpresa.it

ASSISANO – BASTIOLO Bastia Umbria / Assisi / Bettona

Mirco Tomassini, 335.6889709

mirco.tomassini@fidimpresa.it

TRASIMENO – PIEVESE Castiglione del Lago / Città della Pieve / Magione / Paciano / Panicale / Passignano sul Trasimeno / Piegaro / Tuoro sul Trasimeno

Silvia Vignaroli, 334.6821198

silvia.vignaroli@fidimpresa.it

FOLIGNATE – SPOLETINO Bevagna / Campello sul Clitunno / Cannara / Cascia / Castel Ritaldi / Cerreto di Spoleto / Foligno / Montefalco / Monteleone di Spoleto / Nocera Umbra / Norcia / Poggiodomo / Preci / Sant’Anatolia di Narco / Scheggino / Sellano / Spello / Spoleto / Trevi / Vallo di Nera / Valtopina

Mauro Rampi, 331.6696121

mauro.rampi@fidimpresa.it

ALTO TEVERE Citerna / Città di Castello / Lisciano Niccone / Monte Santa Maria Tiberina / Montone / Pietralunga / San Giustino / Umbertide

Omar Fucsina, 334.6821195

omar.fucsina@fidimpresa.it

EUGUBINO – GUALDESE Costacciaro / Fossato di Vico / Gualdo Tadino / Gubbio / Scheggia e Pascelupo / Sigillo / Valfabbrica

Silvia Vignaroli, 334.6821198

silvia.vignaroli@fidimpresa.it

 

MEDIA VALLE DEL TEVERE Collazzone / Deruta / Fratta Todina / Giano dell’Umbria / Gualdo Cattaneo / Marsciano / Massa Martana / Montecastello di Vibio / Todi / Torgiano

Marco Vestrelli, 338.5892962

marco.vestrelli@fidimpresa.it

ORVIETO Allerona / Baschi / Castel Giorgio / Castel Viscardo / Fabro / Ficulle / Montecchio / Montegabbione / Monteleone d’Orvieto / Orvieto / Parrano / Porano / San Venanzo

Claudio Pagliaccia, 320.6656885

claudio.pagliaccia@fidimpresa.it

TERNI Acquasparta / Alviano / Amelia / Arrone / Attigliano / Avigliano Umbro / Calvi dell’Umbria / Ferentillo / Guardea/ Giove / Lugnano in Teverina / Montecastrilli / Montefranco / Narni / Otricoli / Penna in Teverina / Polino / San Gemini / Stroncone / Terni

Stefano Boni, 328/3809770

stefano.boni@fidimpresa.it

Fidimpresa Umbria Soc. Coop. Via A. Morettini, 7 06128 Perugia
Tel: 075.505911 - Fax: 075.5059124 | C.F - P.IVA 00242970549

Powered by
SIXTEMA Spa